Kontakte

Postadresse
Kirchgemeinde Unterseen, Schloss, Haupstrasse 1, 3800 Unterseen

Kollegium

Pfarrerin
Eva Steiner-Lehmann
Tel. 033 822 20 07
E-Mail: eva.steiner@kirche-unterseen.ch

 


Pfarrerin
Yvonne Witschi-Minder
In Mutterschaftsurlaub

 


Pfarrerin
Henriette Cann-Guthauser
Tel. 033 822 18 30
E-Mail: h.cann-guthauser@kirche-unterseen.ch

 


Sozialdiakon und Katechet
Heinz Käser
Tel. 033 822 55 01
E-Mail: heinz.kaeser@kirche-unterseen.ch

 

Verwaltung
Öffnungszeiten:
Montag 8.30 – 11.45 und 14.00 – 17.00 Uhr
Dienstag 8.30 – 11.45 Uhr
Donnerstag 14.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Sachbearbeiterin
Sonja Eng Zurbrügg
Tel. 033 822 55 77
E-Mail: sonja.eng@kirche-unterseen.ch

 


Verwalterin
Franziska Schläppi Wyss
Tel. 033 822 55 77
E-Mail: franziska.schlaeppi@kirche-unterseen.ch

 

Sigristendienst

Sigristin

Manuela Mosimann
Tel. 033 821 12 68
E-Mail: wm.mosimann@kirche-unterseen.ch


Sigrist
Werner Mosimann
Tel. 033 821 12 68
E-Mail: wm.mosimann@kirche-unterseen.ch

 


Stv. Sigristin

Melanie Plüss
Tel. 033 821 12 68
E-Mail: melanie.pluess@kirche-unterseen.ch

 

Kirchgemeinderat

Präsidium
Bianca Hofer, Kirchgasse 3
Tel. 033 823 51 41
praesidium@kirche-unterseen.ch

Ressort Finanzen / Vizepräsident
Erich Roth, Vorholzstrasse 6
Tel. 033 822 01 60
finanzen@kirche-unterseen.ch

Ressort Personal
Agathe König, Vorholzstrasse 28
Tel. 033 823 50 85
personal@kirche-unterseen.ch

Ressort Kinder und Jugend
Bettina Dubois, Vorholzstrasse 4
Tel. 021 550 40 14
kinderundjugend@kirche-unterseen.ch

Ressort Kulturelles
Markus Schweizer, Obere Goldey 79
Tel. 033 822 16 46
kulturelles@kirche-unterseen.ch

Ressort Liegenschaften
Bianca Hofer, Kirchgasse 3
Tel. 033 823 51 41
liegenschaften@kirche-unterseen.ch

Ressort Senioren
Elisabeth Wenger, Wellenacher 11
Tel. 033 821 28 56
senioren@kirche-unterseen.ch

Ressort Gemeindeleben
David Zürcher, Steindlerstrasse 5 b
Tel. 079 443 15 47
gemeindeleben@kirche-unterseen.ch