Kontakte

Postadresse
Kirchgemeinde Unterseen, Schloss, Haupstrasse 1, 3800 Unterseen

Pfarrerin Eva Steiner-Lehmann
Tel. 033 822 20 07
E-Mail: eva.steiner@kirche-unterseen.ch

 


Pfarrerin Julia Ritz-Haid
Tel. 033 822 20 00
E-Mail: julia.ritz@kirche-unterseen.ch

 

Pfarrer Klaus Stoller
Tel. 033 822 55 92
E-Mail: klaus.stoller@kirche-unterseen.ch

 


Pfarrerin Henriette Cann-Guthauser
Tel. 033 822 18 30
E-Mail: h.cann-guthauser@kirche-unterseen.ch

 

Sozialdiakon und Katechet
Heinz Käser
Tel. 033 822 55 01
E-Mail: heinz.kaeser@kirche-unterseen.ch

 

Sekretariat
Theres Imboden
Tel. 033 822 55 77
E-Mail: theres.imboden@kirche-unterseen.ch

 

Verwalterin
Franziska Schläppi Wyss
Tel. 033 822 55 77
E-Mail: franziska.schlaeppi@kirche-unterseen.ch

 

Sigristin
Manuela Mosimann
Tel. 033 823 33 60
E-Mail: wm.mosimann@kirche-unterseen.ch

 

Sigrist
Werner Mosimann
Tel. 033 823 33 60
E-Mail: wm.mosimann@kirche-unterseen.ch

 

Stv. Sigristin
Melanie Plüss
Natel 079 724 81 83
E-Mail: melanie.pluess@kirche-unterseen.ch

 

Kirchgemeinderat

Präsidium
Bianca Hofer, Kirchgasse 3
Tel. 033 823 51 41
praesidium@kirche-unterseen.ch

Ressort Finanzen
Erich Roth, Vorholzstrasse 6
Tel. 033 822 01 60
finanzen@kirche-unterseen.ch

Ressort Personal
Agathe König, Vorholzstrasse 28
Tel. 033 823 50 85
personal@kirche-unterseen.ch

Ressort Kinder und Jugend
Bettina Dubois, Vorholzstrasse 4
Tel. 021 550 40 14
kinderundjugend@kirche-unterseen.ch

Ressort Kulturelles
Markus Schweizer, Obere Goldey 79
Tel. 033 822 16 46
kulturelles@kirche-unterseen.ch

Ressort Liegenschaften
Bianca Hofer, Kirchgasse 3
Tel. 033 823 51 41
liegenschaften@kirche-unterseen.ch

Ressort Senioren
Erika Müller, Beatenbergstrasse 29 a
Tel. 033 821 17 45
senioren@kirche-unterseen.ch

Ressort Gemeindeleben
Heertjo Oosterveen, Beatenbergstrasse 46 A
Tel. 033 822 61 79
gemeindeleben@kirche-unterseen.ch